Worthless cds
[see cover]
01. Worthless
02. Heaven In Your Eyes

1993; Inertial / Suburbs of Hell

Notes: Produced by John A. Rivers at Woodbine St. Mexico 70 is Mick Bund, Richard Van Spall, Mark Barrett and Takao Sato with help from Jon Male, Jez Williams and Sarah. Robert Christian, John Snell, Victoria Snell and Darren Mennell. 1 written by Mick Bund, 2 by Mick Bund and John Snell.